Spreading the "Good News of Jesus"
through Song and Video


Mary Fay Jackson's Awards

Received top TV Program of the Year 2006 ICGMA Gold Cross Media Awards-50th Banquet

Received top TV Program of the Year 2005 Country Gospel Music Guild

Promoter of the Year 1996

Songwriter of the Year 1997

Ms. Gold Cross Award 1998
Highest ICGMA  Award

Ms. Texoma 1994

Top TV Show 1997-­2002 ­ "Texas
Country Gospel Television Program

Top Group of the Decade - 2000

Top Group 1994-­1999 ­ 1AChord

Duo of the Year 2001­Mary Fay
Jackson and Shirley Hayes          

Circuit Rider Golden Harp Award 2006 for Television Network Show/Personality  

Country Gospel FanFest 2011 "Favorite Duo"


Duo of the Year 2003 ­ Mary Fay
Jackson and Mike Culpepper

Christian Country Music Association "Certificate of Achievement" 2003 For  Broadcasting Christian Country Music

The Cowboy Church of Hot Springs,
Arkansas "Troubadour Award" 2004

Country Gospel Music Guild "Song of the Year      2000" ­ Mary Fay Jackson and Shirley Hayes

Country Gospel Music Guild "TV
Show of the Year" 2002

Texas International Music Association
"Top Trio of the Year" 2001

Texas International Music Association "Top TV        Show" 1999, 2000, 2001 For "Texas Country Gospel" TV Show

2008 Radio
& TV Media Appreciation Award from the Agape

ICGMA "2007 Crossover-Award" from the International Country Gospel Music Association

I.C.G.M.A. "Duo of the Year" 2010

Country Gospel FanFest 2011 "Favorite Duo"

1 A Chord won
Group of the Decade

Mary Fay &
Mike Culpepper
Duo of the Year 2003

Mary Fay & WC Taylor receiving
the highest honor at the ICGMA Awards

Mary Fay & Shirley Hayes won Song of the Year 2000-Duo of the Year 2001

Mary Fay wins 2011 TIMA Gospel Song of the Year - Roses


Resolution from the State of Texas, honoring 1 A Chord and the
Texas Country Gospel Television program

A Harvest Productions Website


site hit counter